Cold Days (The Dresden Files) by Jim Butcher

Well last night, very early this morning if I am honest, I finished reading Cold Days. WOW!!  Now I can not go into to much detail because it is a difficult book to talk about without giving something important away.  Everything in this book seems to be important!

I love the Dresden Files series. I may not understand or be familiar with all of the lore they contain but I still find them enjoyable! This particular book really tested your memory of his other adventures! There are a lot of return characters in Cold Days. I found the book packed full of answers that were left lingering in his other books. Naturally this one also left more questions that need answered! While this book was just released in November of 2012 I am already biting at the bit to read the next one!

Well done Jim Butcher.  Well done!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tina Schell
    Jan 28, 2013 @ 23:21:06

    Love your blog name!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

