Mirror into my travels

Mirror into my travels

My view during our trip to North Augusta. This was on I-95 North bound. Took this with my pocket camera. I normally always have a camera on me. I have a nice Canon that I use the majority of the time. Then I keep a Sony Cyber Shot in my purse.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thesalemgarden
    Oct 23, 2012 @ 20:23:02

    I-95 looks the same almost where ever you are on it (except for in the cities)..

    Reply

  2. diaryofacrazedhousewife
    Oct 23, 2012 @ 20:30:16

    I had not been on I-95 for years! Much less going all the way up into South Carolina.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

