Hello world!

I started this blog for several reasons.  I need something to challenge my brain.  I know, one would think being a housewife that never gets anything done I would not need to challenge my brain!  However, I think everyone needs to challenge their brain.  This is also a step out of my comfort zone.  Also something I desperately need to do.  I am hoping to be able to share bits of my life with people.  Perhaps some of those bits will inspire or help or just make you laugh.  I am okay with just making you laugh.  It helps if you know me in person but even then I can be pretty darn funny! 😉  Oh Lord I used an emoticon in my first post.  The blog could be doomed from the start!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thesalemgarden
    Oct 18, 2012 @ 21:41:34

    Welcome to the blogosphere!! your blog looks awesome!! I knew I would love it! Now you can start checking out all the blogs, before you know it lots of bloggers will be saying hi to you! xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

